德黑兰市辖区内著名的博物馆

德黑兰有很多不同种类令人叹为观止的博物馆。在这一部分,我们主要给大家介绍一些游览人数最多的博物馆,并且我们着力推荐大家去参观这些十分有意思的博物馆。

伊朗国立博物馆

    伊朗国立博物馆位于德黑兰,它被认为是伊朗最大的同时也是在考古界领域最重要的博物馆。这座博物馆藏有从史前到伊斯兰时期,所有难以估计价值的藏品。这座壮观的博物馆由法国著名建筑师安德烈·戈达德设计于1913年,完工于1928年。它展示了伊朗丰富多彩的历史。这座由法国建筑师设计的博物馆是德黑兰最有吸引力的现代建筑之一,它融合了萨珊理念例如奢华的伊万风格。你可以在入口处看到艺术性的砖石杰作。这座博物馆藏有瓷砖、石头碎片和雕刻品,这些藏品大部分来自于波斯波利斯、伊斯梅阿巴德(靠近加兹温),舒什、雷伊和塔佩。

  在从苏萨发掘的藏品中,该馆藏有一件发掘于1901年的巴比伦汉谟拉比法典石碑的复刻品,真迹在巴黎。在从波斯波利斯发掘出的藏品中,值得一提的是,有一件举世无双的人首字母?一件可能和薛西斯有关的楔形铭文和一件来自阿帕达纳宫殿中央大厅的精美的琉璃瓦饰带。伊朗国立博物馆还藏有著名的大流士一世时期三语铭文、一件牛首字母?、雕刻的阶梯、一件看上去像刚在几星期前雕刻完的坐式小狗雕塑和四个基本楔形字母。

  这座博物馆有一件最令人吃惊的发掘于赞詹的盐男木乃伊藏品。他生前是一个矿工,死于公元三或四世纪。你可以看到在他因为在盐巴的保护下,保存完好的白胡子,被皮革包裹的腿以及工作的工具。馆内还藏有一件发掘于胡齐斯坦省的帕提亚王子沙米青铜雕塑。(地址: 伊朗德黑兰伊玛目霍梅尼大道30号提尔街  电话:. Tel: 021-6670 2061)


伊朗国立美术博物馆

    这座博物馆建于1930年,它位于政府文化部门的内侧。这座建筑精美的穹顶会令人想起曾经的盛世王朝。圆柱区域的中心有一座巨大的大理石水池,四周的圆柱里会将水喷向池内。在这座博物馆里,你会看到一些叹为观止的、无价的木制镶嵌品、金属艺术品以及波斯地毯珍品。(地址: 文化部,伊朗德黑兰卡玛洛莫科街巴哈里斯坦广场 电话: 021-3116329)


国家珍宝库

    国家珍宝库位于伊朗伊斯兰共和国中央银行内,在德黑兰市中心。珍宝库因为藏有世界上最耀眼的宝石和珠宝系列而闻名。伊朗的王冠珠宝曾经只不过是一个传说,但是在这里,游客们会对古波斯国王的珠宝啧啧称奇,不过很少有人可以近距离感受宝石的璀璨。伊朗国立珍宝库已经该国的主要旅游景点之一。(地址:伊朗德黑兰菲尔多西街 电话: 021-64463785)


雷扎阿巴斯博物馆

     这座伟大的博物馆是以萨法维时期一个著名的画家名字命名。它由伊斯兰画廊、书法馆、绘画馆以及一间藏书超过六千多本的图书馆组成。你可以在这家博物馆里欣赏到全面的伊斯兰时期伊朗的传统绘画。此外,这座博物馆还会展示照明艺术、令人印象深刻的陶罐作品和不同时期的金属作品。(地址:伊朗德黑兰沙利亚蒂大街赛义德汉丹大桥972号 电话: 021-88463001-3)


尼亚瓦兰宫建筑群

    尼亚瓦兰宫建筑群是位于伊朗德黑兰北部的历史建筑。它由几座建筑物和博物馆组成。从扎吉尔王朝的纳希尔·达·沙开始,Sahebqraniyeh宫也在这个复合体内。尼亚瓦兰宫是这个建筑群最主要的建筑,它于1968年完工,是穆罕默德·雷扎·帕哈维尼和王室成员在伊朗革命之前的主要住所。主宫殿由伊朗建筑师穆赫辛·福鲁吉设计。(地址:伊朗德黑兰尼亚瓦兰大街巴哈纳广场 电话: 021-2282012)


伊朗玻璃器皿和陶瓷博物馆,阿布涅什博物馆

    作为伊朗著名的博物馆之一,阿布涅什博物馆由几个大厅、工作室以及图书馆组成。这个博物馆藏有艺术品和手工艺品,其中包括三个系列的瓷器,玻璃制品和水晶。已经成为展示玻璃和粘土作品的博物馆是由艾哈迈德·盖瓦姆大约在九十年前为了自己的个人官邸而下令建造。该建筑位于盖瓦姆自己一直使用到1953年的花园内。(地址:伊朗德黑兰祖姆胡里大提尔街55号 电话: 021-66705614)


萨达巴德博物馆 – 王宫

    萨达巴德宫位于伊朗德黑兰的希米兰地区内(北部),它是伊朗帕哈维王朝时所建造的宫殿。这座王宫是卡贾尔王朝的夏宫,占地面积为110平方公里。雷扎国王在20世纪20年代时第一次居住于此。20世纪70年代,穆罕默德·雷扎·帕哈维搬到那里。伊朗革命后,它成了一个博物馆。目前对游客开放的博物馆有:绿宫,国家宫殿,军事博物馆,水博物馆,贝赫扎德博物馆,美术博物馆,阿克巴博物馆,细密画博物馆和自然历史博物馆。(地址:伊朗德黑兰塔吉克斯广场萨德阿巴德街 电话: 021-22282031-9)


古列斯坦皇宫

    作为德黑兰最古老的历史见证,古列斯坦皇宫(花宫)及其他一系列皇家建筑曾经在被泥巴稻草覆盖的德黑兰历史城堡内。现在我们所看到的的古列斯坦皇宫是大约400年来翻修重建的成果。这些建筑物所在的位置,每一处都有独特的历史。这个皇宫建于萨法维王朝(1502-1736),由塔赫玛斯普一世主持修建,它后来被卡里姆汗(1750-1779)更新修复。宗教领袖阿迦·穆罕默德·汗(1742-1797)定都德黑兰,于是这些建筑物变成为阿迦王朝的标志(1794-1925)。法院和古列斯坦王宫成为阿迦王室成员官邸。现在所看到的王宫现状是由伊斯兰教徒阿伯尔哈桑米瓦尔纳瓦伊在1865年重建。(地址:伊朗德黑兰市伊玛目霍梅尼大道 电话: 021- 33113335)


伊朗地毯博物馆

    1978年,伊朗地毯博物馆的创始人建立了这个博物馆,刚建立时馆内,馆内藏有数量有限的波斯地毯和基里姆地毯。建立这个地毯博物馆的目的是恢复和发展国内的地毯织造艺术,并提供条件以满足研究地毯编织艺术需要和探索编织艺术的历史背景和演变。伊朗地毯博物馆的外观像是地毯织布机。它位于德黑兰的拉雷公园的西北部,由两个展览馆组成,占地面积3400平方米。地下展览馆展示的是永久的展品,上层展览馆展示的是临时的展品,例如地毯,基里姆地毯和地毯设计。(地址:伊朗德黑兰的费特米尔博士街 电话: 021-652703)

Famous Museums located in Tehran

Tehran has many various and spectacular museums. In this part just some of the most viewed museums have been introduced. Visiting these significant museums is highly recommended to you.

Iran National Museum

      Iran national museum which is located in Tehran can be classified as the biggest and the most important museum in the field of archeology in Iran. All the invaluable things existing in this place belong to prehistory time up to Islamic era. This great museum is designed by the famous French architect Andre Godard in 1933. It covers Iran’s rich history. Designed by French architect André Godard and completed in 1928, it’s one of the most attractive modern buildings in Tehran, blending Sassanian principles such as the grand iwan-style entrance with artistic brickwork. It includes ceramics, pottery, stone figures and carvings, mostly taken from excavations at Persepolis, Ismail Abad (near Qazvin), Shush, Rey and Turang Tappeh.

     Among the things found from Shush (Susa) we can mention a copy of the stele detailing the Babylonian Code of Hammurabi, found at Shush in 1901, is also displayed and the original one is in Paris. Exhibits from Persepolis include a magnificent human-headed capital, a cuneiform inscription proclaiming the might and godly affinity of Xerxes and a striking frieze of glazed tiles from the central hall of the Apadana Palace. Also there is a famous trilingual inscription from the time of Darius I, a bull-headed capital and carved staircase; a statue of a sitting dog that looks like it was carved just weeks ago and four foundation tablets inscribed in cuneiform.

     One of the more startling exhibits of this museum is the Salt Man from Zanjan. He’s thought to have been a miner who died in the 3rd or 4th century AD, but whose white-bearded head, leg in a leather boot and tools were preserved by the salt in which he was buried. Also a bronze statue believed to be a Parthian prince ‘Shami’ found in Khuzestan. (Address: 30 Tir St, Imam Khomeini Ave, Tehran, Iran. Tel: 021-6670 2061)


National Arts Museum of Iran (fine arts)

     This museum was founded in 1930. It is located inside the ministry of culture. The elegant dome of this building recalls its former majesty. A large marble pool occupied the center of pillared area and water spouted from pillars into the pool. Some eminent and invaluable wood inlay, metal works and carpets are held there. (Address: Ministry of Culture, Kamalolmolk St, Baharestan Square, Tehran, Iran. Tel: 021-3116329)


Treasury of National Jewels

     The National Jewelry Treasury is located in the Central Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran, at the heart of the City of Tehran. Here is the most dazzling collection of gemstones and jewelry known in the world. The Crown Jewels of Iran have been little more than a legend in the past. Travelers marveled at the splendor surrounding the shahs of ancient Persia; but few were permitted to examine it in any detail. Now the most spectacular objects have been placed on public display and form one of the country's principal tourist attractions. (Address: Ferdowsi St, Tehran, Iran. Tel: 021-64463785)


Reza Abbasi museum

     This great museum is named after a famous painter of Safavid era. It consists of many parts including pre Islamic gallery, Islamic calligraphy, painting and a wonderful library with more than 6000 books. A comprehensive record of the Iranian tradition of painting in the Islamic era is on display in the galleries of this museum. The art of illumination, impressive pottery, metal works of different eras also can be viewed there. (Address: No. 972, Seyed khandan bridge, Shariati Ave, Tehran, Iran. Tel: 021-88463001-3)


Niavaran Palace Complex

     Niavaran Palace Complex is a historical complex situated in the northern part of Tehran, Iran. It consists of several buildings and museums. The Sahebqraniyeh Palace, from the time of Naser al-Din Shah of Qajar dynasty, is also inside this complex. The main Niavaran Palace, completed in 1968, was the primary residence of Mohammad Reza Pahlavi and the Imperial family until the Iranian Revolution. The main palace was designed by the Iranian architect Mohsen Foroughi. (Address: Bahonar square, Niavaran Ave, Tehran, Iran. Tel: 021-2282012)


Glassware & Ceramic Museum of Iran, Abgineh Museum

     As one of the Iranian famous museums, Abgineh museum comprises several halls and workshops and a library. Art works and handicrafts exhibited in this museum include three collections of porcelains, glassworks and crystals. The premises that have been turned into museum where glass and clay works are on display were built about 90 years ago upon orders of Ahmad Qavam for his personal lodging. The building is situated in a garden used by Qavam himself till the year 1953. (Address: No.55, 30 Tir St, Jomhuri Ave, Tehran, Iran. Tel: 021-66705614)


Saadabad Museum - Palace

     The Saadabad Palace is a palace built by the Pahlavi dynasty of Iran in the Shemiran area (north) of Tehran. This garden was the summer residence of Qajar Dynasty and has an area of 110 hectares. Reza Shah first lived there in the 1920s. Mohammad Reza Pahlavi moved there in the 1970s. After the Iranian Revolution it became a museum. The museums which are currently open to visitors are: Green Palace, Nation’s Palace, Military Museum, Water Museum, Behzad Museum, Museum of Fine Arts, Abkar Museum, Farshchian Museum and Museum of Natural History. (Address: Saad Abad St, Tajrish Square, Tehran, Iran. Tel: 021-22282031-9)


Golestan Palace

     The oldest of the historic monuments in Tehran, the Golestan Palace (Palace of Flowers) belongs to a group of royal buildings that were once enclosed within the mud-thatched walls of Tehran’s Historic Arg (citadel). In its present state, Golestan Palace is the result of roughly 400 years construction and renovations. The buildings at the contemporary location each have a unique history. The Arg was built during the reign of Tahmasp I (r. 1524-1576) of the Safavid dynasty (1502–1736), and was later renovated by Karim Khan Zand (1750-1779). Agha Mohamad Khan Qajar (1742–1797) chose Tehran as his capital. The Arg became the site of the Qajar (1794–1925). The Court and Golestan Palace became the official residence of the royal Qajar family. The palace was rebuilt to its current form in 1865 by Haji Abol-hasan Mimar Navai. (Address: Imam Khomeini Ave, Tehran, Iran. Tel: 021- 33113335)


Carpet Museum of Iran

     In 1978, the founders of the Carpet Museum of Iran established this Museum with a limited number of Persian carpets and Kilims, in order to revive and develop the art of carpet-weaving in the country, and to provide a source to satisfy the need for research about the historical background and evolution of this art. The Carpet Museum of Iran, with its beautiful architecture and facade resembling a carpet-weaving loom is located on the northwest of Laleh Park in Tehran. It is composed of two exhibition galleries covering an area of 3400 m2.The ground floor gallery is assigned for permanent exhibitions and the upper floor gallery is considered for the temporary exhibitions of carpets, Kilims, and carpet designs. (Address: Dr. Fatemi St, Tehran, Iran. Tel: 021-652703)